Contact

Attorneys

Person Practice Areas Contact Phone Email Address
Stuart E. Benson Trademarks, International Trade (202) 261-1030 sbenson@mdslaw.com
Stephanie C. Cutler Real Estate Transactions, Corporate and Business Transactions (703) 272-7948 scutler@mdslaw.com
Eliot J. Halperin (In Memoriam) Transportation & Shipping, Maritime Law, Administrative Law Office Mgr. (202) 261-1034 Office Mgr. at ljcardea@mdslaw.com
Daniel J. Manelli Food and Drug Administration, Legislation, Environmental Law, Federal Trade Commission, Consumer Product Safety Office Mgr. (202) 261-1034 Office Mgr. at ljcardea@mdslaw.com
Jeffrey S. Melcher Patent prosecution, Intellectual property counseling (202) 261-1045 melcher@mdslaw.com
Deana E. Rose Transportation & Shipping, Maritime Law, Administrative Law (202) 261-1016 drose@mdslaw.com
Michael H. Selter (In Memoriam) Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Product Liability Litigation, Employment Litigation, Employment & Consulting Agreements, Trade Secrets Office Mgr. (202) 261-1034 Office Mgr. at ljcardea@mdslaw.com
Leon R. Turkevich Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property Counseling (202) 261-1059
Paul E. White Patent procurement, Licensing and business agreements related to intellectual property, Infringement, validity and patentability opinions, Post Grant Proceedings, Patent term extensions, IP audits including due diligence reviews of IP assets, IP development, management and commercialization (202) 261-1050 pwhite@mdslaw.com
Edward J. Stemberger Patent Prosecution, Intellectual Property Counseling (202) 261-1014 stemberger@mdslaw.com

Office Manager

Person Contact Phone Email Address
Laurie-Jo Cardea (202) 261-1034 ljcardea@mdslaw.com